John McNiven

R6402
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 26 105 131
Singles Lost 14 153 167
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 5 6
Lags Lost 0 8 8

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W W W W L W L
Away
W L W W L W W W W W
Overall
L L W W L W W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 26 3 29
    Singles Lost 14 2 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 1 1
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Monday, 29 January 2024
Monday, 15 January 2024
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Friday, 24 November 2023
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 Doubles Knockout 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 Man Knockout 2023
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Monday, 23 October 2023
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Monday, 14 August 2023
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Monday, 10 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Friday, 30 June 2023
Silver Quarter Finals in Silver Ko
Competition
Friday, 30 June 2023
Silver Ko last 16 in Silver Ko
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers