The Star

Venue: The Star
Table: Table 1
Captain: Josh Preston
D L L L L W L L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 15 / W: 4 / A:26.7%
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • R2658
    P: 36 / W: 13 / A:36.1%
    W W W L L L W W W W
  • R2653
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W
  • R2656
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    L L W W W L L L L L
  • R2660
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W
  • R2657
    P: 9 / W: 2 / A:22.2%
    L L L L L L W L L L
  • R2655
    P: 8 / W: 2 / A:25.0%
    L W L L L W W W W L
  • R2659
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W L L L L L L
  • Josh Preston Captain
    R2661
    P: 28 / W: 7 / A:25.0%
    L L L L L L W L W W
  • R2651
    P: 24 / W: 15 / A:62.5%
    L L W L W W L L L W
  • Harry Viner Vice Captain
    R2649
    P: 32 / W: 14 / A:43.8%
    W W L W W L L L W L
  • P: 35 / W: 14 / A:40.0%
    L W W W W W W W L L
  • P: 26 / W: 8 / A:30.8%
    W L W W L W L L L L
Team History
The Star | HDPL 2024
The Star | H & DPL 2023
The Star | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
The Star
@ E/S Conny Club
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 08 December 2022
The Star
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 12 January 2023
The Star
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
The Star
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
The Star
@ The Union
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
The Star
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
The Star
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
The Star
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
The Star
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
The Star
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
The Star
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
The Star
@ Wykin
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
The Star
@ Squash Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
The Star
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
The Star
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
The Star
Last 16 - Team Ko
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Last 16 - Team Ko
Thursday, 23 March 2023
The Star
vs
Bye
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
The Star
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
The Star
@ Sapcote Club
Plate Ko - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Plate Ko - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 13 April 2023
The Star
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
The Star
Plate Ko - Semi Finals
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Plate Ko - Semi Finals
Thursday, 27 April 2023
The Star
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
The Star
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
The Star