Shilton Conny

Table: Table 1
Captain: Jon Perry
L W W W W W W W W W
Registered Players
  • P: 5 / W: 4 / A:80.0%
    L W W L W W L W L W
  • P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    L L W L W L W L L W
  • R2500
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W
  • R2496
    P: 42 / W: 28 / A:66.7%
    W L L W L W L L L W
  • Fraser Oliver Vice Captain
    R2493
    P: 51 / W: 38 / A:74.5%
    W W W L W W L W W W
  • P: 30 / W: 16 / A:53.3%
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • Jon Perry Captain
    R2284
    P: 11 / W: 8 / A:72.7%
    L W L L W W L L W L
  • P: 40 / W: 29 / A:72.5%
    W W W W W W W L L L
  • R2494
    P: 33 / W: 25 / A:75.8%
    W W L W W W W L L L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W L L W W W L L
Team History
Shilton Conny | HDPL 2024
Shilton Conny | H & DPL 2023
Shilton Conny | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Team Ko
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1
H & DPL 2023
Matches
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Shilton Conny
@ Stoke Golding Club
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Shilton Conny
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Shilton Conny
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Shilton Conny
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Shilton Conny
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Shilton Conny
@ Wykin
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Shilton Conny
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Shilton Conny
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Shilton Conny
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Shilton Conny
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Shilton Conny
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Shilton Conny
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Shilton Conny
@ Wykin
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Shilton Conny
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Shilton Conny
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Shilton Conny
@ E/S Conny Club
Team Ko - Round 2
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Team Ko - Round 2
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Shilton Conny
@ Sapcote Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Shilton Conny
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Shilton Conny
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Last 8 - Team Ko
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Last 8 - Team Ko
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Shilton Conny
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Shilton Conny
Team Ko - Semi Finals
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Team Ko - Semi Finals
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Shilton Conny
@ Wykin
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Shilton Conny
@ Burbage Conny Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Shilton Conny
Team Ko - Final
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Team Ko - Final
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Shilton Conny