Emma Mills

R19781

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 1 0 1
Singles Lost 8 4 12
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L L
Away
L L L L L L L L
Overall
L L L L L L W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 8 4 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Away