Dennis Duffy

R19742

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 2 8
Singles Lost 12 3 15
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W W W L L L L L L
Away
L W L W W W L L L L
Overall
W W L L L L L L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024