Dave Marvesley

R19642
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 8 0 8
Singles Lost 10 3 13
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L W W L L L W
Away
L W L W L L L W
Overall
L W L L W L W L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf