Ashley Moore

R19225
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 2 36 38
Singles Lost 7 26 33
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 1 2
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W W W L L L L
Away
L W W L L
Overall
W W L L W W L L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Monday, 25 March 2024
Monday, 25 March 2024
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Friday, 08 March 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition