Mark Nadolski

R18710
Lord nelson A
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 9 2 11
Singles Lost 12 4 16
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L L L L W W
Away
W W L W W W L L W L
Overall
L L L L L W L L W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Home