James Long

R16328

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 10 1 11
Singles Lost 27 6 33
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L L L L L L W L
Away
L L L W W L W W L W
Overall
L W W W L L W W L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Away
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home