Scott Waring

R3007

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 29 12 41
Singles Lost 22 6 28
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 2 0 2
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W L L L W L W
Away
W L W W W W L L L W
Overall
W L W L W W L L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Team Ko
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A