Andrew Wakefield

R10467
Wakey
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 28 5 33
Singles Lost 27 6 33
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L W W W L W W
Away
L W W W W W L L W W
Overall
W L W W W W L L W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Saturday, 09 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Home
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home