Connor Lynott

R10194

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 10 4 14
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 2 0 2
Singles Lost 8 2 10
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W W W L W L W
Away
W W W W L W W W L L
Overall
W L W W W W L L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
vs
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away