Richard Houghton

R2731
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 26 11 37
Singles Lost 43 7 50
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L W L L L L
Away
W L L W W L W W L L
Overall
W W L W L L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 2 5
    Singles Lost 10 2 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 15 5 20
    Singles Lost 18 4 22
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 4 12
    Singles Lost 15 1 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Home
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Home
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Away
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition