Dom Kearns

R2722
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 19 3 22
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 35 7 42
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W L L W L W L
Away
W L L L L L L L L L
Overall
L L L L L W L L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Away
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Monday, 10 April 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Tuesday, 06 December 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition