Kyle Olner

R2713
England
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 51 17 68
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 4 2 6
Singles Lost 28 19 47
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L L W W W L L
Away
W L W W L L W L W W
Overall
W W L L L L W L W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 3
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Monday, 29 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
vs
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
vs
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Monday, 07 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Home
Monday, 31 July 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition