Chris Reed

R2712
Lord Kunt
United Kingdom
Broom handle
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 44 6 50
Singles Lost 44 8 52
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W W L L W W W
Away
L L W L L L L W W L
Overall
W W L L W W L W W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition