Sam Harris

R2704
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 56 25 81
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 63 14 77
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 2 1 3
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L W L L L L W
Away
W L W W W L W L L W
Overall
W W L L W L W L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Monday, 04 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Home
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
vs
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Monday, 10 April 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Home
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A