Adam Wilson

R2678
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 47 18 65
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 56 7 63
Doubles Won 0 3 3
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L L L W W L W
Away
L L L L W W L W W W
Overall
L L L W W W W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 3 16
    Singles Lost 11 1 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 19 8 27
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 22 4 26
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 15 7 22
    Singles Lost 23 2 25
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Team Ko
2022/2023
Match History
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Monday, 07 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
vs
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Monday, 10 April 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Wednesday, 04 January 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar