Kieran Mann

R2655
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 5 21 26
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 2 0 2
Singles Lost 8 32 40
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L L W L L W L
Away
W L L W W W
Overall
L W L L L W W W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 1 4 5
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 2 4
    Singles Lost 6 2 8
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Away
Friday, 15 March 2024
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
vs
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club