James Winfield

R2650
United Kingdom
Big long ting
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 16 1 17
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 2 0 2
Singles Lost 36 8 44
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L L W L W W L
Away
W L W L W L W L L L
Overall
W L W W L W L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 5 0 5
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 1 7
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 13 4 17
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 0 8
    Singles Lost 18 4 22
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
vs
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Home
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Home
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Away
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition