Ewan Herbert

R8033

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 15 4 19
Singles Lost 18 2 20
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L W W L L W
Away
L L W W L W L L L L
Overall
L L L L L W W L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny