Daniel McQuillin

R2611
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 73 21 94
Singles Lost 57 9 66
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 4 1 5
Reverse Dish 2 1 3
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L W W W W W W
Away
W L W W W L W W W W
Overall
L W W W W W W W W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Plate Ko
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 08 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Away
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Final in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition