John Carsley

R2604

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 1 4 5
Singles Lost 13 2 15
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L L W
Away
L W L L L L L L L L
Overall
L L L L L L L L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Plate Ko
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition