Steve Armston

R7573

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 28 7 35
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 2 0 2
Singles Lost 46 9 55
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W W L L L L L W L
Away
L L L W L L L L L W
Overall
W L W L L L L L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home