Alex Purkiss

R2597

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 8 6 14
Singles Lost 26 11 37
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L L L W W L L L
Away
L W W W W L L L L L
Overall
L L L W L L W L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Plate Ko
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition