Steve Castle

R7219
Cas
United Kingdom
GBL 8.8mm
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 43 15 58
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 2 0 2
Singles Lost 29 14 43
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W L W L L W W
Away
L L W L W L L W W W
Overall
W L L L L W W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 3 17
    Singles Lost 16 5 21
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 29 5 34
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 13 4 17
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Friday, 23 February 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition