Mike Blasdale

R2556

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 3 9
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 3 0 3
Singles Lost 25 7 32
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L L W W L L L
Away
L L L L W W L L L L
Overall
L W W L L L L L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Away
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Away
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition