Bob Watts

R2552
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 41 7 48
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 3 0 3
Singles Lost 47 16 63
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W L W L W L L
Away
W W L L L W L L W L
Overall
L L W L W L W L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Home
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition