Dave Bray

R2551
United Kingdom
29 year old Old Devil Cue
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 75 13 88
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 2 0 2
Singles Lost 36 10 46
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 2 0 2
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W W L L L W W
Away
W L W L L W W W W L
Overall
L W W L L W W W W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition