Joe Boulton

R6885

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 28 4 32
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 38 10 48
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L W W W W W W
Away
L L W L L L W L L L
Overall
L L W L W W L L W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 1 9
    Singles Lost 8 3 11
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 20 3 23
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 30 7 37
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Away
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Away
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away