Craig Timms

R2527
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 27 8 35
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 1 1
Singles Lost 33 8 41
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W W L L L W W
Away
L W L W L L L L W W
Overall
L L L L L L W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 1 6
    Singles Lost 5 2 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 12 5 17
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 1 1
    Singles Lost 17 2 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 2 12
    Singles Lost 11 4 15
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
vs
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away