Shaun Towers

R6863
United Kingdom
Aquashot
Div 1 for topps
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 51 10 61
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 27 12 39
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W W W W L L W
Away
W L L L L W L W W W
Overall
W W W W W W W L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 2 16
    Singles Lost 10 4 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 37 6 43
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 17 4 21
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Monday, 04 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Away
vs
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away