Paul Longmuir

R2522
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 11 32
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 1 1
Singles Lost 40 11 51
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W W L L W L L
Away
W W L L L L L W L L
Overall
L L W L L L L W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 3 3
    Singles Lost 6 3 9
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 12 4 16
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 1 1
    Singles Lost 21 3 24
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 4 13
    Singles Lost 13 5 18
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
vs
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Home
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition