Paul Buckler

R2516

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 51 8 59
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 4 0 4
Singles Lost 35 13 48
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L W L L W L L
Away
L W L W L W W L L L
Overall
L L W L L L L W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 0 6
    Singles Lost 14 2 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 21 6 27
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 9 7 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 24 2 26
    Singles Lost 12 4 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 3
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Away
vs
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
vs
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Home
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Wednesday, 04 January 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Home
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Union B