Chris Fairbrother

R2498

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 25 10 35
Singles Lost 14 4 18
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L W W L W W L
Away
W L L W W W L W W W
Overall
W W L L W W L W W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Team Ko
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1
H & DPL 2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 3
H & DPL 2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Plate Ko
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Home
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Home
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Final in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Final in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Final in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Monday, 01 January 0001
Final in Plate Ko
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Final in Plate Ko
Competition