Adam Nixon

R2496
United Kingdom
Trevor White 9.4 18oz
5 times (that I remember, maybe more) Hinckley singles winner. Played for Warwickshire county. Numerous tournament wins locally - Lucky kiss, Cov Riley's, League events. Unlikely to say no to a drink or 2.
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 64 19 83
Singles Lost 30 17 47
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 5 0 5
Reverse Dish 3 0 3
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W W W W L L L L W
Away
W W W W L W L L L W
Overall
W L L W L W L L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Team Ko
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Round 3 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Monday, 21 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Sunday, 16 July 2023
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Tuesday, 03 January 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Home
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition