Jordan Randall

R2480
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 52 26 78
Singles Lost 28 14 42
Doubles Won 0 4 4
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 3 0 3
Reverse Dish 2 4 6
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W W W W W W L
Away
W W W W W L W W L W
Overall
W W L W W W W W W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1
H & DPL 2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Team Ko - HDPL 2023
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Monday, 25 March 2024
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Semi Finals in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Home
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Tuesday, 22 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Sunday, 09 July 2023
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Friday, 30 June 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Monday, 10 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Monday, 10 April 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Away
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Wednesday, 04 January 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Home
Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition