Paul Bray

R2466

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 43 8 51
Singles Lost 53 12 65
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W L L L L W W
Away
L L L W L W W W W W
Overall
W L W W W L L L W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Home
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Away
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Holywell
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Holywell
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Holywell
Home
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Holywell
Home
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Away
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition