Andy Mcnaught

R5943

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 33 10 43
Singles Lost 33 9 42
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L L L W L L
Away
W L L W L L W W L L
Overall
L W W L L W L L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko