Josh Bickley

R5941

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 17 4 21
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 18 7 25
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W L W L L W L
Away
L L L W L W W L W L
Overall
L L L W L W W L W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Home
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
vs
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition