David Bower

R5902

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 14 7 21
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 38 7 45
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W L W L L W W
Away
W L L W W W W L L W
Overall
W L L W L L W L W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 1 12
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 3 5
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 28 6 34
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 3 4
    Singles Lost 4 0 4
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Plate Ko
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Home
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Home
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Final in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 3 vs Holywell
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 3 vs Holywell
Home
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Away
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Away
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Away