George Iliffe

R2250
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 34 18 52
Singles Lost 45 10 55
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L W W W L L W
Away
L W L L W L L W W L
Overall
L W W L W W W L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Home
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition