Terry Freeman

R2241

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 81 39 120
Singles Lost 48 27 75
Doubles Won 0 4 4
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 1 1 2
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W W W W L W W
Away
W L W L W W L L L L
Overall
W L W L W W L L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 2
H & DPL 2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Team Ko - HDPL 2023
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Round 2 in Plate Singles Ko
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Round 1 in Plate Singles Ko
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Friday, 12 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 11 March 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Semi Finals in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Friday, 24 November 2023
Competition
Friday, 24 November 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Monday, 18 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Tuesday, 22 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Tuesday, 11 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Friday, 30 June 2023
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Home
Monday, 29 May 2023
Semi Finals in Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Tuesday, 11 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Monday, 10 April 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Saturday, 31 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition