Chris Stevens

R6508
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 30 3 33
Singles Lost 28 16 44
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 0 1
Lags Lost 1 1 2

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W L L W W W W
Away
W W W W W L W L W L
Overall
W W L W W W W L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 2 15
    Singles Lost 6 7 13
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 17 0 17
    Singles Lost 22 2 24
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Away
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition