Steve Nicholls

R6507
United Kingdom
Used to be okay, now I'm shit......
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 54 177 231
Singles Lost 24 172 196
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 2 3
Reverse Dish 3 1 4
Lags Won 0 15 15
Lags Lost 0 11 11

Career Statistics

Home
L W W L W L L W L W
Away
W L W W W L W W L L
Overall
L W L L W L L W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 15 2 17
    Singles Lost 12 7 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 39 4 43
    Singles Lost 12 2 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 1 2
    Reverse Dish 2 0 2
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Cat 1 Singles Plate KO
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) Player Stats
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) Player Stats
2023 Season
Match History
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 April 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Monday, 18 March 2024
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Monday, 04 March 2024
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Monday, 19 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Monday, 05 February 2024
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Monday, 22 January 2024
Monday, 11 December 2023
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Semi Finals in 3 Man Knockout 2023
Monday, 27 November 2023
Monday, 13 November 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 Man Knockout 2023
Monday, 30 October 2023
Friday, 20 October 2023
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Monday, 16 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Semi Finals in Cat 1 Singles Plate KO
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 Singles Plate KO
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Monday, 10 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition