Tim Tredger

R6501
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 28 11 39
Singles Lost 25 16 41
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 4 4

Career Statistics

Home
L L L L L L L W L W
Away
L L L W W W W W W L
Overall
W W L W L W W W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 0 9
    Singles Lost 12 0 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 19 4 23
    Singles Lost 13 6 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2 Vice Captains Cup
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery )
2023 Season
Match History
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Semi Finals in 3 Man Knockout 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 Man Knockout 2023
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Monday, 01 January 0001