Jason Wheaton

R6499
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 44 173 217
Singles Lost 31 126 157
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 4 4
Lags Lost 0 11 11

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L L L L W W W
Away
L L W L L L L L W W
Overall
L L L L L W W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 1 12
    Singles Lost 18 5 23
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 33 4 37
    Singles Lost 13 5 18
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Singles Money League 2022-2023
Division 3
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery )
2023 Season
Match History
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Monday, 20 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Monday, 06 May 2024
Monday, 06 May 2024
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Monday, 22 April 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Competition
Monday, 25 March 2024
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Monday, 26 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Monday, 12 February 2024
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Monday, 04 December 2023
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Semi Finals in 3 Man Knockout 2023
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 Man Knockout 2023
Monday, 06 November 2023
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001