James Rossiter

R6470
Maverick
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 30 20 50
Singles Lost 27 13 40
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 2 3
Lags Lost 3 1 4

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W W W L L W W
Away
W W L W L L W L L L
Overall
W L L L W L W W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 2 12
    Singles Lost 8 3 11
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 1 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 20 2 22
    Singles Lost 19 0 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2 Captains Cup
2023 Season
Match History
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Division 2 Captains Cup
Saturday, 21 October 2023
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Wednesday, 01 March 2023