Colin Penny

R6468
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 32 11 43
Singles Lost 28 12 40
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 1 1
Lags Lost 1 3 4

Career Statistics

Home
W L W L W L L L L W
Away
W W W L W L L W L W
Overall
L W L L L L W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 4 12
    Singles Lost 10 3 13
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 24 1 25
    Singles Lost 18 2 20
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away