John White

R6442
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 14 35
Singles Lost 32 12 44
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
L W W L L L L W W W
Away
L L L L W L L W L W
Overall
L W L L W W W W L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001